NWPCPA Officers

Our officers are dedicated individuals commited to thier duty to serve. Below you will find the most up to date list of each member on our board.

Current Officers, Executive Board, and Committee Members are listed below

 

NWPCPA Officers

Richard C. Shopene

Richard C. Shopene

President

814-000-0000

rshopene@corrypa.gov

Lester Fetterman

Lester Fetterman

1st Vice President/Chaplin

000-000-0000

fetterma003@gannon.edu

Chief Gannon University Police

David Morgan

2nd Vice President

000-000-0000

chiefdavidmorgan@verizon.net

Chief

Daniel Spizarny

3rd Vice President

000-000-0000

dspizarny@erie.pa.us

Dean Osborne

Dean Osborne

Secretary

888-888-8888

d.e.osborne68@gmail.com

Gerald A. Moryc

Gerald A. Moryc

Treasurer

000-000-0000

gamoryc@gmail.com

Treasurer

Donald C. Oaks

Sgt. At Arms

888-888-8888

donoakes23@yahoo.com

Executive Board

Travis Martwinski

Executive Board

000-000-0000

tmartwinski@cityofsharon.net

Steven Kovacs

Steven Kovacs

Executive Board

888-888-8888

usar1970@me.com

Paul J. DeDionisio, Jr.

Paul J. DeDionisio, Jr.

Executive Board

000-000-0000

turkyhntr@aol.com

Executive Board

Kevin Anudson

Executive Board

000-000-0000

kanudson@nwpcpa.net

Jeffrey Storm

Executive Board

888-888-8888

jstorm@pa.rr.com

Gregory Hopkins

Executive Board

000-000-0000

ghopkins@pymtele.net

Dana Scouten

Dana Scouten

Executive Board

000-000-0000

long_bow_hunter@hotmail.com

PM1