NWPCPA Officers

Our officers are dedicated individuals commited to thier duty to serve. Below you will find the most up to date list of each member on our board.

Current Officers, Executive Board, and Committee Members are listed below

 

NWPCPA Officers

Richard C. Shopene

Richard C. Shopene

1st Vice President

814-000-0000

rshopene@corrypa.gov

Lester Fetterman

Lester Fetterman

2nd Vice President/Chaplin

000-000-0000

fetterma003@gannon.edu

Chief Gannon University Police

Larry J. Dombrowski

Larry J. Dombrowski

President

(814) 888-8888

ldombrowski@nwpcpa.net

Retired Chief County Detective at the Erie County District Attorney's Office.

Gerald A. Moryc

Gerald A. Moryc

Treasurer

000-000-0000

gamoryc@gmail.com

Treasurer

Donald C. Oaks

Sgt. At Arms

888-888-8888

donoakes23@yahoo.com

Dean Osborne

Dean Osborne

Secretary

888-888-8888

d.e.osborne68@gmail.com

David Morgan

3rd Vice President

000-000-0000

chiefdavidmorgan@verizon.net

Chief

Executive Board

Willard A. Thompson

Executive Board

000-000-0000

thompson@nwpcpa.net

Travis Martwinski

Executive Board

000-000-0000

tmartwinski@cityofsharon.net

Steven Kovacs

Steven Kovacs

Executive Board

888-888-8888

usar1970@me.com

Paul J. DeDionisio, Jr.

Paul J. DeDionisio, Jr.

Executive Board

000-000-0000

turkyhntr@aol.com

Executive Board

Jeffrey Storm

Executive Board

888-888-8888

jstorm@pa.rr.com

Gregory Hopkins

Executive Board

000-000-0000

ghopkins@pymtele.net

Donald E. Routch

Donald E. Routch

Executive Board Chairman

888-888-8888

djec@comcast.net

Dana Scouten

Dana Scouten

Executive Board

000-000-0000

long_bow_hunter@hotmail.com

PM1